What to be for Halloween

Every year the single most important decision I make is what I shall be for Halloween. This holiday is kind of my thing and people recognize my awesome skills and costumes. I’ve spent many a night pondering over what to be this year and I just can’t commit to anything yet. I feel like I’ve already done every really cool thing. I’ve been Cleopatra, Marie Antoinette, a wild west saloon girl, a dead person, Sailor Moon, Brahm Stoker’s Dracula’s wife, the devil, a fairy, tinker bell, a black cat, and many more.

This year I’ve made a list of possible costumes:

  • Katniss Everdeen
  • a binder full of women
  • Medusa
  • zombie (too cliche?)
  • Big bird, as long as someone will be Romney

Here’s a pumpkin

2 thoughts on “What to be for Halloween

  1. Binder dress sounds good and doable. How about Flo, from those annoying insurance ads? Animals of any kind are always good, and you can rent them. Godzillette? Your first photo already looks possessed, so you are halfway home.

Whaddya think?

